HFF Archive

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Showtime- today! The Human Food Factor radio talk show!!

Hi folks,

Today will be our first syndicated show this year, on the Republic Broadcasting Network! Until we know exactly what stations nationwide are carrying the show, it can be listened to live at www.republicbroadcasting.org from 8-10PM Eastern, 7-9 PM Central, 5-7 PM in California and 4-6 PM in Alaska! If you are on shortwave or KU satellite, the addresses are on our website at www.humanfoodfactor.com, as well as all of our contact information and my book sales locations.

Call ins are mandatory, at 800-313-9443! We need to join together as a concerned think tank and discuss how we are going to get ourselves out of this horrible mess we are in.

I will be uploading the show MP3 copies right after each show to our website archives, where they can be downloaded any time you want. No one else has offered a cure for our problems, so it is in our best interests that we figure this out together. Call in and offer your comments to our listening audience!!

- Howard -

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home